Help the Federal Election campaign

To help with the Victorian Council Election campaign, don’t fill in this form, go to our Volunteer Page.

For other enquiries, please fill in the form below.

In accordance with Part XI of the Commonwealth Electoral Act 1918, the Australian Cyclists Party was registered on 20 August 2014 with the Australian Electoral Commission.

President Omar Khalifa omar@icycleivote.com
Treasurer Roman Ciurpita roman@icycleivote.com
Media Contacts Media Contacts media@icycleivote.com
Pip Vice pip@icycleivote.com
Rebecca Palser rebecca@icycleivote.com
Donations and Sponsorship Rebecca Palser rebecca@icycleivote.com
Volunteering Rich Nicol rich@icycleivote.com
Membership Luke Freeman membership@icycleivote.com

Postal Address: PO Box 460, BERRY NSW 2535

Physical Address: Shop 3, 28–32 Pine St CHIPPENDALE NSW 2008

Explore ACP’s Community

ACP’s Strava

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH